Message To The Youth ages 13-22

To my young brothers out there I need you guys to strive to be great. I am praying right now that all of you find your gift (that is given to you from God) in life. Then I also pray that God gives you the aggressiveness to pursue your gift that he has given you . The bible tells us that “A man’s gift makes room for him, And brings him before great men”. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭18‬:‭16‬ NKJV) So no more sitting around because the hour is late and the time is near.
I’m talking to you future Nero surgeon, astronaut, pilot, future entrepreneurs etc. I said The hour is late and the time is near so start today. Be Great and may God Bless you guys

2 thoughts on “Message To The Youth ages 13-22

Leave a Reply

