My Declaration For 2015

If you ask 9 out of 10 people what are some of the things that they do for their husband,wife,father,mother,sister or brother. Without hesitation they will be able to point out those things to you. But if you were to ask them “What are some of the things that they don’t do for them?” The answer to that question won’t come so quickly. And this is my push for 2015 that God may grant us a generation who will rather think about the things that they don’t do, instead of the things that they do for people in their lives. In the bible Paul says If I must boast, I will boast of the things that show my weakness. (‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭11‬:‭30‬ NIV) So ask yourself the question what do I get out of boasting about what I have done for somebody when it’s God that allowed me to do those things In the first place?.. No sir if I will boast about anything in 2015 it’s about my weakness (the things that I don’t do) in hopes to make improvements in those areas so that I may have Life more abundantly. (‭John‬ ‭10‬:‭10‬ NKJV) in coordinates with the scriptures.
Amen God Bless
Written by: Paapa Benyarko
Thoughts from the Holy Spirit

2 thoughts on “My Declaration For 2015

Leave a Reply

